,
Message sent from:
Reaching Great Heights

Holiday Dates

Download / print version available here.

The school Attendance Policy is available here.

Term

Autumn Term 2018

Christmas

Spring Term 2019

Half-Term

Easter

Summer Term 2019

May Day

Half-Term

Summer

Autumn Term 2019

Half-Term

Christmas

Spring Term 2020

Half-Term

Easter

Summer Term 2020

May Day

Half-Term

Training Day

Summer

Close

-

Thursday 20th December

-

Friday 15th February

Friday 12th April

-

Monday 6th May

Friday 24th May

Friday 19th July

-

Friday 25th October

Friday 20th December

-

Friday 14th February

Friday 3rd April

-

Monday 4th May

Friday 22nd May

Friday 3rd July

Friday 17th July

Re-open

-

-

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Monday 25th February

-

Monday 29th April

-

Monday 3rd June

-

Tues 3rd September

Tues 5th November

Tues 7th January 2020

-

Monday 24th February

Monday 20th April

-

-

Monday 1st June

-

-

Please note the following Staff training days:

Friday 21st December (disaggregated) 2018

Monday 7th January, Monday 22nd July (disaggregated), Monday 2nd September, Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January (disaggregated), Friday 3rd July, Monday 20th July (disaggregated) 2020

X
Hit enter to search