,
Message sent from:
Reaching Great Heights

Holiday Dates

Download / print version available here.

The school Attendance Policy is available here.

Term

Autumn Term 2019

Christmas

Spring Term 2020

Half-Term

 

Easter

Summer Term 2020

May Day - Please note date change due to VE day Anniversary

Half-Term

Summer

Autumn Term 2020

Half-Term

Christmas

Spring Term 2021

Half-Term

Easter

Summer Term 2021

May Day

Half-Term

Summer

Close

-

Friday 20th December

-

Thursday 13th February - please note Friday 14th is a training day

Friday 3rd April

-

Friday 8th May

 

Friday 22nd May

Friday 17th July

-

Friday 23rd October

Friday 18th December

-

Friday 12th February

Thursday 1st April

-

Monday 3rd May

Friday 28th May

Friday 23rd July

Re-open

-

Tues 7th January 2020

-

Monday 24th February

 

Monday 20th April

-

-

 

Monday 1st June

-

Tues 8th September

Tues 3rd November

Tuesday 5th January 2021

-

Monday 22nd February

Monday 19th Apri

-

-

Monday 7th June

-

Please note the following Staff training days:

Monday 6th January (disaggregated), Friday 14th February, Monday 20th July (disaggregated) 2020, Monday 7th September, Monday 2nd November

Monday 4th January 2021, Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th July 2021 (disaggregated)

 

X
Hit enter to search