,
Message sent from:
Reaching Great Heights

Holiday Dates

Download / print version available here.

The school Attendance Policy is available here.

Term

Autumn Term 2018

Half-Term

Christmas

Spring Term 2019

Half-Term

Easter

Summer Term 2019

May Day

Half-Term

Summer

Close

-

Friday 26th October

Thursday 20th December

-

Friday 15th February

Friday 12th April

-

Monday 6th May

Friday 24th May

Friday 19th July

Re-open

Tues 4th September

Tues 6th November

-

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Monday 25th February

-

Monday 29th April

-

Monday 3rd June

-

Please note the following Staff training days:

Training Days for 18/19 Monday 3rd September, Monday 5th November, Friday 21st December (disaggregated) 2018, Monday 7th January and Monday 22nd July (disaggregated) 2019

X
Hit enter to search