,
Message sent from:
Reaching Great Heights

Holiday Dates

Download / print version available here.

The school Attendance Policy is available here.

Term

Summer Term 2019

Summer

Autumn Term 2019

Half-Term

Christmas

Spring Term 2020

Half-Term

Easter

Summer Term 2020

May Day - Please note date change due to VE day Anniversary

Half-Term

Training Day

Summer

Close

-

Friday 19th July

-

Friday 25th October

Friday 20th December

-

Friday 14th February

Friday 3rd April

-

Friday 8th May

 

Friday 22nd May

Friday 3rd July

Friday 17th July

Re-open

-

-

Tues 3rd September

Tues 5th November

Tues 7th January 2020

-

Monday 24th February

Monday 20th April

-

-

 

Monday 1st June

-

-

Please note the following Staff training days:

Monday 2nd September, Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January (disaggregated), Friday 3rd July, Monday 20th July (disaggregated) 2020

X
Hit enter to search